Councillor Surgeries

Surgery dates and time of our local councillors can be found here

Purfleet Community Hub, Centurion Way, Purfleet, RM20 1ZY

Saturday, 7 March 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 6 June 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 5 September 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 7 November 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 6 February 2021 – 10:30am
Saturday, 3 April 2021 – 10:30am

St. Clements Community Church, London Road, West Thurrock, RM20 4AR

Saturday, 4 April 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 4 July 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 3 October 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 5 December 2020 – 10:30am
Saturday, 6 March 2021 – 10:30am

Cllr Oliver Gerrish          Oliver Gerrish

Cllr Victoria Holloway     Victoria Holloway

      Cllr Qaisar Abbas             Qaisar Abbas-Cllr

 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close